Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

October Concert Friday October 22 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

October Concert Saturday October 23 2021 at 7:30 PM MDT

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

EPSYO Fall Concert Sunday November 14 2021 at 3:00 PM MST

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

December Concert Friday December 3 2021 at 7:30 PM MST

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

December Concert Saturday December 4 2021 at 7:30 PM MST

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

January Concert Friday January 21 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

January Concert Saturday January 22 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

EPSYO Winter Concert Sunday January 30 2022 at 3:00 PM MST

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

February Concert Friday February 18 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

February Concert Saturday February 19 2022 at 7:30 PM MST

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Side by Side Concert Sunday April 10 2022 at 3:00 PM MDT

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

April Concert Friday April 22 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

April Concert Saturday April 23 2022 at 7:30 PM MDT

Plaza Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

EPSYO Season Finale Sunday May 22 2022 at 3:00 PM MDT

Plaza Theatre